Share this page Print

 2017 Agenda and Public Submission Deadlines

 

2017 Council Meeting Dates Cut Off Time Deadline for Public Submissions
(SECTION 50(2) OF THE PROCEDURE BYLAW 44M2016)
Monday, January 16, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, January 05, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, January 12, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, February 02, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, February 16, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, March 02, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, March 09, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, March 30, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, April 13, 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, April 27, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, May 18, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, June 01, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, June 15, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, July 13, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, July 20, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, August 31, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, November 02, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, November 09, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, November 30, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017 10:00 AM Thursday, December 07, 2017