Share this page Print

Licence and Community Standards Appeal Board Meeting Dates


2017 Meeting Dates
Tuesday, January 31 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 28 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 28 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 25 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 30 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, June 27 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, July 25 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 29 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 26 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 31 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 28 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 19 9:00 a.m.