Share this page Print

Business Improvement Areas contact information

Calgary has 12 Business Improvement Areas (BIA). Contacts for each BIA are listed below.

Learn more about the Business Improvement Areas and view maps of their locations on the Business Improvement Areas in Calgary page.

BIA CONTACT NAME EMAIL
17th Ave Retail & Entertainment District Esther Kelly, Executive Director brz@17thave.ca
4th Street South West BIA Julie O'Donnell, Executive Director julie@4streetcalgary.ca 
Calgary Downtown Association Brad Krizan, Board Chair bradk@downtowncalgary.com
Chinatown District BIA Terry Wong, Executive Director brz@chinatowncalgary.com
​​HIPville BIA ​Don Cook, President dcook@wekareauto.com
Inglewood BIA Rebecca O'Brien, Executive Director info@calgary-inglewood.com
International Ave BRZ Alison Karim-McSwiney, Executive Director intave@shaw.ca
Kensington BRZ Annie MacInnes, Executive Director kensingtonbrz@shaw.ca
Mainstreet Bowness BIA Jacqui Esler, Executive Director jacqui@mainstreetbowness.com
Marda Loop BIA Bob van Wegen, Executive Director bob@visitmardaloop.com
Montgomery on the Bow BIA Leon Nillissen, Vice President leonndec@telus.net
Victoria Park BIA David Low, Executive Director david.low@victoriapark.org

Updated May 14, 2018