Share this page Print

Community Cleanups Schedule

 
Men loading garbage intor a garbage truck
 
Each year we team up with local community associations to help residents get rid of unwanted household items and property waste. Last year, a record of one million kg of waste and nearly 200,000 kg of organics was collected. More about the Community Cleanups.

Registration for community associations

 
To register your community for the 2017 Cleanup, please follow the link below.
 

2017 Community Cleanup events

Events run from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Check with your community association for details.

Saturday, April 22

Sunday, April 23

Saturday, April 29

Sunday, April 30

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

  • Tuscany - 212 Tuscany Way N.W.
  • McKenzie Towne - 40 McKenzie Towne Boulevard S.E.
  • Fairview - 8038 Fairmount Drive S.E. *begins at 8:30 a.m.
  • Renfrew - 811 Radford Road N.E.

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

Saturday, June 10

Sunday, June 11

Saturday, June 17

Sunday, June 18

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 17

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24