Share this page Print

Ward 10

Ward 10 map

The City of Calgary Ward Profiles are composed of two parts;

  • Ward 10 Part A – contains demographic information from the 2015 Calgary Civic Census followed by information from the 2011 Census of Canada
  • Ward 10, Part B – Ward Character, contains information from the 2011 National Household Survey.

Ward 10 is comprised of the following communities: Abbeydale, Marlborough, Albert Park/Radisson Heights, Marlborough Park, Applewood Park, Mayland Heights, Erin Woods, Penbrooke Meadows, Forest Heights, Red Carpet, Forest Lawn and Southview.

Ward 10 Councillor