Share this page Print

Ward 12

Ward 12 map

The City of Calgary Ward Profiles are composed of three parts:

  •  Ward 12 Part A – contains demographic information from the 2015 Calgary Civic Census followed by information from the 2011 Census of Canada
  • Ward 12, Part B – Ward Character, contains information from the 2011 National Household Survey. Glossary of terms used in the Part B reports.

Ward 12 is comprised of the following communities: Auburn Bay, McKenzie Lake, Copperfield, McKenzie Towne, Cranston, New Brighton, Douglasdale/Glen, Seton and Mahogany.

Ward 12 Councillor