Share this page Print

Ward 13

Ward 13 map

The City of Calgary Ward Profiles are composed of two parts;

  • Ward 13 Part A – contains demographic information from the 2015 Calgary Civic Census followed by information from the 2011 Census of Canada
  • Ward 13, Part B – Ward Character, contains information from the 2011 National Household Survey.

Ward 13 is comprised of the following communities: Bridlewood, Shawnessy, Canyon Meadows, Somerset, Evergreen, Woodbine, Millrise, Woodlands and Shawnee Slopes.

Ward 13 Councillor