Share this page Print

Ward 2

Ward 2 map

The City of Calgary Ward Profiles are composed of two parts;

  • Ward 2 Part A – contains demographic information from the 2015 Calgary Civic Census followed by information from the 2011 Census of Canada
  • Ward 2, Part B – Ward Character, contains information from the 2011 National Household Survey.

Ward 2 is comprised of the following communities: Arbour Lake, Citadel, Evanston, Hamptons, Hawkwood, Kincora, Nolan Hill, Ranchlands, Royal Oak, Royal Vista, Sage Hill and Sherwood.

Ward 2 Councillor