Share this page Print

Ward 9

Ward 9 map

The City of Calgary Ward Profiles are composed of two parts;

  • Ward 9 Part A – contains demographic information from the 2015 Calgary Civic Census followed by information from the 2011 Census of Canada
  • Ward 9, Part B – Ward Character, contains information from the 2011 National Household Survey.

Ward 9 is comprised of the following communities: Acadia, Parkhill, Bridgeland, Ramsay, Dover, Renfrew, Erlton, Rideau/Roxboro, Fairview, Riverbend, Inglewood, Tuxedo Park, Manchester, Winston Heights/Mountviewand Ogden, Lynwood and Millican.

Ward 9 Councillor