Share this page Print

Ward 11 Communities

  • Share

Ward 11 official website

Ward 11 is made up of the following communities:

Acadia, Bayview, Bel-Aire, Beltline, Braeside, Britannia, Cedarbrae, Chinook Park, Cliff Bungalow, Eagle Ridge, Elbow Park, Elboya, Erlton, East Fairview Industrial, Haysboro, Kelvin Grove, Kingsland, Lakeview, Maple Ridge, Mayfair, Meadowlark Park, Mission, North Glenmore Park, Oakridge, Palliser, Parkhill, Pumphill, Rideau Park, Roxboro, Southwood, Stanley Park, Victoria Park, Willow Park, Windsor Park.


This content represents the personal views and opinions of the Ward Councillor and should not be taken as a statement of policy of The City of Calgary. The inclusion of any external content does not imply endorsement by The City of Calgary.

Access City Services

For non-emergency service


311 connects citizens with non-emergency services, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Download the app

Available for iPhone in App Store and Android in Google Play store.

Request service online

Submit a request

For City news and information search and follow the City on social media.