Share this page Print

Contact Our team

Sales


 
Spencer McClurg
Manager, Real Estate Sales & Acquisitions
Email: spencer.mcclurg@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-2331

 

 
​​

 
Tamara Benson
Coordinator, Real Estate Sales
Email: tamara.benson@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-2957
 
​​

 
Angela DeCaria
Senior Sales Agent, Real Estate Sales
Email: angela.decaria@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-2275

Angela DeCaria is a Senior Sales Agent with The City of Calgary's Real Estate & Development Services business unit and has been with The City for 13 years, helping numerous businesses find their homes in Calgary’s industrial areas. She facilitated the sale of 66 acres of land to Home Depot and aided in their successful move-in. Angela also has a 25 year legal background in corporate law and commercial lending, which gives her a strong background of experience to assist purchasers and clients.

 

​​

 
Ivan Stark
Senior Sales Agent, Real Estate Sales
Email: ivan.stark@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-2854
 
​​

 
Alex Wihak
Sales Agent, Real Estate Sales
Email: alex.wihak@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-8718

With over 15 years experience in the Calgary market, Alex has a deep understanding of industrial real estate. Due to past experience as a private broker, he understands buyer-side challenges, and focuses on making the buying process as smooth as possible. Specializing in agribusiness, Alex is well-connected with resources and land to move clients forward.

​​

 
Andrew Tran-Vu
Sales Agent, Real Estate Sales
Email: andrew.tran-vu@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-2214

​​

 
Marco Sciore
Sales Agent, Real Estate Sales
Email: marco.sciore@calgary.ca
Office:
 
​​

Leasing


 
Rhonda Dupuis
Coordinator, Leasing & Property Management
Email: rhonda.dupuis@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-3750
 
​​

 
Irene Franceschin
Leasing Agent
Email: irene.franceschin@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-3295
 
​​

 
Jamie Little
Leasing Agent
Email: jamie.little@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-5267
 
​​

 
Vicki Keiller
Senior Commercial Leasing Agent
Email: vicki.keiller@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-5786
 
​​

 
Dawn Wright
Commercial Leasing Agent
Email: dawn.wright@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-2749
 
​​

 
Eric Brenner
Senior Commercial Leasing Agent
Email: eric.brenner@calgary.ca
Office: 403-701-4033
 
​​

 
Christina Neal
Senior Commercial Leasing Agent
Email: christina.neal@calgary.ca
Office: 403-268-4453
 
​​

​​​​​​