

The City of Calgary Members of Council 2021-2025



Mayor Jyoti Gondek



WARD 4 - Councillor Sean Chu



WARD 5 - Councillor Raj Dhaliwal

WARD 1 - Councillor



WARD 6 - Councillor **Richard Pootmans**



WARD 3 - Councillor

Jasmine Mian

WARD 7 - Councillor **Terry Wong**



WARD 8 - Councillor **Courtney Walcott**



WARD 9 - Councillor Gian-Carlo Carra



WARD 10 - Councillor **Andre Chabot**



WARD 11 - Councillor **Kourtney Penner**



WARD 12 - Councillor **Evan Spencer**



WARD 13 - Councillor Dan McLean



WARD 14 - Councillor **Peter Demong**

The City of Calgary Council Ward Map

