



The City of Calgary | Organizational Structure 2025

Calgary City Council

City Auditor's Office

Liz Ormsby City Auditor







David Duckworth Chief Administrative Officer

Planning & **Development Services** (PDS)



Debra Hamilton General Manager

Downtown Strategy

 Thom Mahler Director

Climate & **Environment**

Carolyn Bowen Director

City & Regional **Planning**

Kathy Davies Murphy Director

Community Planning

 Teresa Goldstein Director

Development, **Business & Building** Services

Brenda Desjardins Director

Infrastructure Services (IS)



Michael Thompson General Manager

Project Development Sarah Huber

Acting Director

Public Spaces Delivery Kerensa Fromherz

Director

Utilities Delivery

Graham Duckworth Director

Capital Planning & Business Services

Ryan Vanderputten Director/Chief Engineer

Real Estate & **Development Services**

Campbell Berry Director

Green Line LRT -SE Proiect

Wendy Tynan Acting Director

Community Services (CS)



Katie Black General Manager

Community Strategies

Erendira Cervantes-Altamirano Director

Partnerships

Kay Choi Director

Recreation & Social Programs

Heather Johnson Director

Emergency Management

& Community Safety Iain Bushell

Calgary Fire

Director

Steve Dongworth

Operational Services (OS)



Doug Morgan General Manager

Mobility

Ravi Seera **Acting Director**

Parks & Open Spaces

Kyle Ripley Director

Water Services

 Nancy Mackay Director

Waste & Recycling Services

Julie Radke Director

Calgary Transit

 Sharon Fleming Director

Fleet & Inventory

 Majid Asefi Director

Facility Management

lan Fleming Director

G7 Summit

Troy McLeod Director

Corporate Planning & Financial Services (CPFS)



Les Tochor

Chief Financial Officer/ General Manager

Assessment & Tax

Eddie Lee Director/City Assessor

Corporate Planning & Performance

Tim Doruch Acting Director/

City Risk Officer

Finance Aaron Brown

Acting Director/City Treasurer

Supply Management Amit Patil

Director

People, Innovation & Collaboration Services (PICS)



Chris Arthurs General Manager

Customer Service & Communications

Jennifer McMurtry Director

Information Technology

Jan Bradley Director/Chief Information **Technology Officer**

Human Resources

Grea Juliano Chief Human Resources

Occupational Health & Safety

Christopher Collier Director

Collaboration, Analytics & Innovation

Rick Ciezki **Acting Director**

Law, Legislative **Services & Security** (LLSS)



Jill Floen City Solicitor & General Counsel

Law

Lynne Davies Director

City Clerk's Office Kate Martin

Director/City Clerk

Corporate Security Mike Tillotson

Director