Share this page Print

The Calgary Awards


Calgary Awards



Presented on June 13, 2018, The 23rd annual Calgary Awards

The 23rd annual Calgary Awards



The 2017 Calgary Awards

Presented on June 13, 2018

The 23rd annual Calgary Awards

The 2017 Calgary Awards Recipients

The City of Calgary is pleased to announce the 2017 Calgary Awards recipients.

Congratulations to all of the recipients for their outstanding achievements and contributions to the Calgary community. The Calgary Awards presentation took place on Wednesday, June 13, 2018.

The 2018 Calgary Awards Program will launch in January 2019. More information will be posted here in the coming months.

For more information please contact 403-268-8881 or

Special thanks to the following organizations for their support of the 2017 Calgary Awards.

Oil City Press LTD.