Share this page Print

Calgary City Council

The 2013-2017 Calgary City Council was sworn in on October 28, 2013.

Council meeting agendas, minutes and video archives are available on The City's Electronic Legislative Management Solution (ELMS).

You can also view live Council and select Committee meetings on your computer. If you have problems viewing our webcasts, please read the media player requirements.

Live stream Council and Committee meetings right to your mobile device. Streaming is compatible with iOS, Android, Windows and Blackberry devices. Please click “start mobile stream” to begin.

Start webcast  Start mobile stream


Councillors by ward

Councillor Ward Sutherland
Ward 1 Councillor
Ward Sutherland
Councillor Joe Magliocca
Ward 2 Councillor
Joe Magliocca
Councillor Jim Stevenson
Ward 3 Councillor
Jim Stevenson
Councillor Sean Chu
Ward 4 Councillor
Sean Chu
Councillor Ray Jones
Ward 5 Councillor
Ray Jones
Councillor Richard Pootmans
Ward 6 Councillor
Richard Pootmans
Councillor Druh Farrell
Ward 7 Councillor
Druh Farrell
Councillor Evan Woolley
Ward 8 Councillor
Evan Woolley
Councillor Gian-Carlo Carra
Ward 9 Councillor
Gian-Carlo Carra
Councillor Andre Chabot
Ward 10 Councillor
Andre Chabot
Councillor Brian Pincott
Ward 11 Councillor
Brian Pincott
Councillor Shane Keating
Ward 12 Councillor
Shane Keating
Councillor Diane Colley-Urquhart
Ward 13 Councillor
Diane Colley-Urquhart
Councillor Peter Demong
Ward 14 Councillor
Peter Demong