Share this page Print

Ward 7

Ward 7 includes the following communities: Banff Trail, Capitol Hill, Chinatown, Crescent Heights, Downtown Commercial Core, Downtown East Village, Eau Claire, Hillhurst, Hounsfield Heights/Briar Hill, Montgomery, Mount Pleasant, Parkdale, Point Mckay, Rosedale, St. Andrews Heights, Sunnyside, Tuxedo Park, University District, University Heights, University Of Calgary, West Hillhurst, and Winston Heights/Mountview.

​​Ward 7 profile​​​ 

Ward 7 Councillor